Back to All Events

Postcard piece: Love Song #1 at Postal Notes, ICC Speak

  • Irish Architectural Archives Dublin Ireland (map)

The Irish Composers' Collective presents ICC Speak, an event featuring 8 interdisciplinary installations in the Irish Architectural Archives. Installations include:

- Anna Clifford/Veronika Szabo: In Utero
- Robbie Blake (w/ Tonnta Music): Postal Notes
- Maria Minguella (co-ord. Robert Connell): Unheard
- Christopher McAteer (w/ Dominica Williams & Kirkos Ensemble): Speaking with the Past
- Aran O'Grady ( w/ Kirkos Ensemble): Tweet Responses
- Michelle O'Rourke: Elevated Speech
- Ena Brennan: Echo
- Final Concert: Kirkos Ensemble and Tonnta Music