Back to All Events

New Commission with SinfoNua Orchestra (Dublin)

  • National Concert Hall, Dublin Earlsfort Terrace Dublin, County Dublin Ireland (map)


Robert Coleman Colours depend on the light you see (New Commission for SinfoNua)  
Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto No. 1 (36”)
Beethoven Symphony No. 5 (40”)

Finghin Collins, piano

SinfoNua Orchestra 
David Brophy, conductor

National Concert Hall, Dublin. Main Stage

Click here for official event page